deen +49 (0) 7667 4269631 info@freiburg-kultour.com

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login
+49 (0) 7667 4269631 info@freiburg-kultour.com
deen

Login

Sign Up

After creating an account, you'll be able to track your payment status, track the confirmation and you can also rate the tour after you finished the tour.
Username*
Password*
Confirm Password*
First Name*
Last Name*
Birth Date*
Email*
Phone*
Country*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Please agree to all the terms and conditions before proceeding to the next step

Already a member?

Login

Privacy Agreement

Freiburg Kultour GmbH

Privacy Agreement

Including mandatory information in accordance with Article 13 of the EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

Thank you for your interest in our homepage and our company. Despite careful control of the content, we cannot accept any liability for external links to third-party content. The protection of your personal data during the collection, processing and use on the occasion of your visit to our homepage is very important to us. Your data is protected in accordance with legal regulations. Below you will find information about which data is recorded during your visit to the homepage and how it is used:

1. Collection and processing of data

Every access to our homepage and every retrieval of a file stored on the homepage are logged. The storage serves internal system-related and statistical purposes. The following are logged: name of the file called up, date and time of the call, amount of data transferred, notification of successful call-up, web browser and requesting domain. Additionally, the IP addresses of the requesting computers are logged. Further personal data is only recorded if you provide this information voluntarily, for example in the context of a registration request or a vote.

The legal basis for our services is Article 6, Paragraph 1, Letter b GDPR. The processing of the data in order to occasionally inform you about our products and services (advertising and market research) is based on Article 6, Paragraph 1, Letter f GDPR (to safeguard our legitimate interests). The processing of log data to ensure the proper operation of the website is also carried out on this legal basis.

We need the provision of your personal data in the marked mandatory fields for entering into the contract. Incomplete filling in of the mandatory fields prevents the contract from being drawn up.

When you buy an event ticket for our public city tour, you leave our website and you will be redirected to the provider Reservix. Reservix’s privacy policy applies there.

2. Use and disclosure of personal data

If you have provided us with personal data, we will only use it for the specified purpose, e.g. to answer your inquiries, to process contracts concluded with you, and for technical administration. Your personal data will only be passed on to third parties or otherwise transmitted if this is necessary for the purpose of contract processing – e.g. passing on order data to suppliers – this is necessary for billing purposes or you have given your prior consent. When booking a city tour, we transmit your mobile phone number to the tour guide we have arranged so that we can, for example, inform you about last-minute changes. If you do not want this, please note this on your registration. You have the right to revoke your consent at any time with effect for the future.

The stored personal data will be deleted if you revoke your consent to storage, if knowledge of the data is no longer required to full fill the purpose for which it was stored, or if storage is not permitted for other legal reasons (taking into account legal retention periods).

If, as a subscriber to our newsletter, you no longer want the service, please let us know by email at info@freiburg-kultour.com. We will then delete your data immediately.

3. Right to information

On request, Freiburg Kultour GmbH will inform you in accordance with the applicable legal provisions whether and which personal data is stored by us. In addition, you have the right to correction, deletion, restriction or objection to processing and data portability. You can also make use of your right to object to advertising.

Revoking your consent does not affect the legality of the processing carried out on the basis of your consent up to the point of revocation.

According to Article 77 GDPR, you have the right to lodge a complaint with a data protection supervisory authority.

4. Page statistics: Google Analytics, Google AdWords, Google Conversion Tracking

4.1 Google Analytics

This website uses functions of the web analysis service Google Analytics. The provider is Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Google Analytics uses so-called “cookies”. These are text files that are saved on your computer and that enable your use of the website to be analysed. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transferred to a Google server in the USA and stored there.

IP anonymization

We have activated the IP anonymization function on this website. As a result, your IP address will be shortened by Google within member states of the European Union or in other contracting states of the Agreement on the European Economic Area before it is transmitted to the USA. The full IP address will only be sent to a Google server in the USA and shortened there in exceptional cases. On behalf of the operator of this website, Google will use this information to evaluate your use of the website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide the website operator with other services relating to website activity and internet usage. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data.

Browser plugin

You can prevent the storage of cookies by setting your browser software accordingly; however, we would like to point out that in this case you may not be able to use all functions of this website to their full extent.

You can prevent Google Analytics from collecting your data by clicking on the following link: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de. An opt-out cookie is set which prevents your data from being recorded on future visits to this website.

You can find more information on how user data is handled by Google Analytics in Google’s data protection declaration: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

Order processing

We have concluded an order processing contract with Google and fully implement the strict requirements of the German data protection authorities when using Google Analytics.

Demographic characteristics in Google Analytics

This website uses the “demographic characteristics” function of Google Analytics. This allows reports to be created that contain information on the age, gender and interests of the site visitors. This data comes from interest-based advertising from Google as well as from visitor data from third-party providers. These data cannot be assigned to a specific person. You can deactivate this function at any time via the ad settings in your Google account or generally prohibit the collection of your data by Google Analytics as described in the section “Objection to data collection”.

4.2 Google Adwords and Google Conversion Tracking

This website does not use any advertising or marketing cookies or Google conversion tracking.

5. Safety notice

We endeavor to save your personal data by taking all technical and organisational possibilities so that they are not accessible to third parties. When communicating by email, we cannot guarantee complete data security, so we recommend that you send confidential information by post.

6. Contact

For contacts, please see our Contact page.

deen +49 (0) 7667 4269631 info@freiburg-kultour.com

Anmelden

Registrieren

Wenn Sie ein Konto haben, können Sie Ihre Unterlagen einsehen, Zahlungseingänge verfolgen und Bewertungen abgeben.
Benutzername*
Passwort*
Passwort Bestätigen*
Name*
Nachname*
Geburtsdatum*
Email*
Telefon*
Land*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Bitte akzeptieren Sie die AGB und Datenschutzerklärung

Schon Mitglied?

Anmelden

Anmelden

Registrieren

Wenn Sie ein Konto haben, können Sie Ihre Unterlagen einsehen, Zahlungseingänge verfolgen und Bewertungen abgeben.
Benutzername*
Passwort*
Passwort Bestätigen*
Name*
Nachname*
Geburtsdatum*
Email*
Telefon*
Land*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Bitte akzeptieren Sie die AGB und Datenschutzerklärung

Schon Mitglied?

Anmelden
+49 (0) 7667 4269631 info@freiburg-kultour.com
deen

Anmelden

Registrieren

Wenn Sie ein Konto haben, können Sie Ihre Unterlagen einsehen, Zahlungseingänge verfolgen und Bewertungen abgeben.
Benutzername*
Passwort*
Passwort Bestätigen*
Name*
Nachname*
Geburtsdatum*
Email*
Telefon*
Land*
* Creating an account means you're okay with our Terms of Service and Privacy Statement.
Bitte akzeptieren Sie die AGB und Datenschutzerklärung

Schon Mitglied?

Anmelden

Datenschutz

Freiburg Kultour GmbH

Datenschutz

Inkl. Pflichtinformationen gem. Artikel 13 EU-Datenschutzgrundverordnung (DSGVO)

Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse an unserer Homepage und unserem Unternehmen. Für externe Links zu fremden Inhalten können wir dabei trotz sorgfältiger inhaltlicher Kontrolle keine Haftung übernehmen. Der Schutz Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten bei der Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung anlässlich Ihres Besuchs auf unserer Homepage ist uns ein wichtiges Anliegen. Ihre Daten werden im Rahmen der gesetzlichen Vorschriften geschützt. Nachfolgend finden Sie Informationen, welche Daten während Ihres Besuchs auf der Homepage erfasst und wie diese genutzt werden:

1. Erhebung und Verarbeitung von Daten

Jeder Zugriff auf unsere Homepage und jeder Abruf einer auf der Homepage hinterlegten Datei werden protokolliert. Die Speicherung dient internen systembezogenen und statistischen Zwecken. Protokolliert werden: Name der abgerufenen Datei, Datum und Uhrzeit des Abrufs, übertragene Datenmenge, Meldung über erfolgreichen Abruf, Webbrowser und anfragende Domain. Zusätzlich werden die IP Adressen der anfragenden Rechner protokolliert. Weitergehende personenbezogene Daten werden nur erfasst, wenn Sie diese Angaben freiwillig, etwa im Rahmen einer Anfrage Registrierung, oder Abstimmung machen.

Rechtsgrundlage für unsere Dienstleistungen ist Artikel 6, Absatz 1, Buchstabe b DSGVO. Die Verarbeitung der Daten um Sie gelegentlich über unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen zu informieren (Werbung und Marktforschung) beruht auf Artikel 6, Absatz 1, Buchstabe f DS-GVO (zur Wahrung unserer berechtigten Interessen). Die Verarbeitung von Protokolldaten zur Sicherstellung eines ordnungsgemäßen Betriebs der Webseiten erfolgt ebenfalls auf dieser Rechtsgrundlage.

Wir benötigen die Bereitstellung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten in den markierten Pflichtfeldern für die Vertragserfassung. Unvollständiges Ausfüllen der Pflichtfelder verhindert, dass der Vertrag erstellt werden kann.

Beim Kauf eines Veranstaltungstickets für unsere Öffentliche Stadtführung verlassen Sie unsere Homepage und werden zu dem Anbieter Reservix weitergeleitet. Dort gilt die Datenschutzerklärung von Reservix.

2. Nutzung und Weitergabe personenbezogener Daten

Soweit Sie uns personenbezogene Daten zur Verfügung gestellt haben, verwenden wir diese nur zum angegebenen Zweck z.B. zur Beantwortung Ihrer Anfragen, zur Abwicklung mit Ihnen geschlossener Verträge, und für die technische Administration. Ihre personenbezogenen Daten werden an Dritte nur weitergegeben oder sonst übermittelt, wenn dies zum Zwecke der Vertragsabwicklung – z.B. Weitergabe von Bestelldaten an Lieferanten – erforderlich ist, dies zu Abrechnungszwecken erforderlich ist oder Sie zuvor eingewilligt haben. Im Rahmen einer Buchung von Stadtführungen übermitteln wir Ihre Mobilfunknummer an den von uns vermittelten Gästeführer, um Sie z.B. über kurzfristige Änderungen informieren zu können. Wenn Sie dies nicht wünschen, vermerken Sie dies bitte auf Ihrer Anmeldung. Sie haben das Recht, eine erteilte Einwilligung mit Wirkung für die Zukunft jederzeit zu widerrufen.

Die Löschung der gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten erfolgt dann, wenn Sie Ihre Einwilligung zur Speicherung widerrufen, wenn die Kenntnis der Daten zur Erfüllung des mit der Speicherung verfolgten Zweckes nicht mehr erforderlich oder wenn eine Speicherung aus sonstigen gesetzlichen Gründen unzulässig ist (unter Berücksichtigung von gesetzlichen Aufbewahrungsfristen).

Sollten Sie als Abonnent unseres Newsletters den Dienst nicht mehr wünschen, teilen Sie uns dies bitte per E-Mail an info@freiburg-kultour.com mit. Wir werden Ihre Daten dann unverzüglich löschen.

3. Auskunftsrecht

Auf Anfrage teilt Ihnen Freiburg Kultour GmbH entsprechend den geltenden rechtlichen Bestimmungen mit, ob und welche Daten zu Ihrer Person bei uns gespeichert sind. Darüber hinaus haben Sie das Recht auf Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung oder Widerspruch gegen die Verarbeitung sowie auf Datenübertragbarkeit. Sie können des Weiteren von Ihrem Werbewiderspruchrecht Gebrauch machen.

Durch den Widerruf der Einwilligung wird die Rechtmäßigkeit der aufgrund der Einwilligung bis zum Widerruf erfolgten Verarbeitung nicht berührt.

Sie haben gem. Artikel 77 DS-GVO das Recht auf Beschwerde bei einer Datenschutz-Aufsichtsbehörde.

4. Seitenstatistik: Google Analytics, Google AdWords, Google Conversion Tracking

4.1. Google Analytics

Diese Website nutzt Funktionen des Webanalysedienstes Google Analytics. Anbieter ist die Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA.

Google Analytics verwendet so genannte „Cookies“. Das sind Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Die durch den Cookie erzeugten Informationen über Ihre Benutzung dieser Website werden in der Regel an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gespeichert.

Die Speicherung von Google-Analytics-Cookies und die Nutzung dieses Analyse-Tools erfolgen auf Grundlage von Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. f DSGVO. Der Websitebetreiber hat ein berechtigtes Interesse an der Analyse des Nutzerverhaltens, um sowohl sein Webangebot als auch seine Werbung zu optimieren.

IP-Anonymisierung

Wir haben auf dieser Website die Funktion IP-Anonymisierung aktiviert. Dadurch wird Ihre IP-Adresse von Google innerhalb von Mitgliedstaaten der Europäischen Union oder in anderen Vertragsstaaten des Abkommens über den Europäischen Wirtschaftsraum vor der Übermittlung in die USA gekürzt. Nur in Ausnahmefällen wird die volle IP-Adresse an einen Server von Google in den USA übertragen und dort gekürzt. Im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website wird Google diese Informationen benutzen, um Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt.

Browser Plugin

Sie können die Speicherung der Cookies durch eine entsprechende Einstellung Ihrer Browser-Software verhindern; wir weisen Sie jedoch darauf hin, dass Sie in diesem Fall gegebenenfalls nicht sämtliche Funktionen dieser Website vollumfänglich werden nutzen können.

Sie können die Erfassung Ihrer Daten durch Google Analytics verhindern, indem Sie auf folgenden Link klicken: https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=de. Es wird ein Opt-Out-Cookie gesetzt, der die Erfassung Ihrer Daten bei zukünftigen Besuchen dieser Website verhindert.

Mehr Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten bei Google Analytics finden Sie in der Datenschutzerklärung von Google: https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245?hl=de.

Auftragsverarbeitung

Wir haben mit Google einen Vertrag zur Auftragsverarbeitung abgeschlossen und setzen die strengen Vorgaben der deutschen Datenschutzbehörden bei der Nutzung von Google Analytics vollständig um.

Demografische Merkmale bei Google Analytics

Diese Website nutzt die Funktion “demografische Merkmale” von Google Analytics. Dadurch können Berichte erstellt werden, die Aussagen zu Alter, Geschlecht und Interessen der Seitenbesucher enthalten. Diese Daten stammen aus interessenbezogener Werbung von Google sowie aus Besucherdaten von Drittanbietern. Diese Daten können keiner bestimmten Person zugeordnet werden. Sie können diese Funktion jederzeit über die Anzeigeneinstellungen in Ihrem Google-Konto deaktivieren oder die Erfassung Ihrer Daten durch Google Analytics wie im Punkt “Widerspruch gegen Datenerfassung” dargestellt generell untersagen.

4.2.Google Adwords und Google Conversion Tracking

Diese Webseite nutzt keine Werbe- und Marketing Cookies du auch kein Google Conversion Tracking.

5. Sicherheitshinweis

Wir sind bemüht, Ihre personenbezogenen Daten durch Ergreifung aller technischen und organisatorischen Möglichkeiten so zu speichern, dass sie für Dritte nicht zugänglich sind. Bei der Kommunikation per E Mail kann die vollständige Datensicherheit von uns nicht gewährleistet werden, so dass wir Ihnen bei vertraulichen Informationen den Postweg empfehlen.

6. Kontakt

Freiburg Kultour GmbH
Krummholzstr. 17
79206 Breisach

Telefon: 0766 74269631
Email: info@freiburg-kultour.com